Public Airfare Search



Click the upload button below to send us your secure documents.
raptim travel

travel quote request
Travel Quote Request

US Headquarters

145 North Fourth Street
PO Box 790
Lewiston, New York 14092
Toll free: 800-777-9232
Local: 716-754-9232
Fax:800-766-2881
Email:raptim@raptimusa.com


Tim Childs

Vice-President of Operations tchilds@raptimusa.com

Ron Parent

Chief Financial Officer/CFO rparent@raptimusa.com

Denesh Kumar

Accounting Manager dkumar@raptimusa.com

Cindy Hill

Administrative Assistant chill@raptimusa.com

Kim Marie McKibbin

Accounting Assistant kmckibbin@raptimusa.com

Linda Etiopio

Accounting Clerk linda.etiopio@raptimtravelgroup.org

Carrie Pedley-Tower

Receptionist and Office Assistant cpedley@raptimusa.com

Kim Tiberia

Senior Account Manager ktiberia@raptimusa.com

Deborah Franco

Project Manager dfranco@raptimusa.com

Leanna Chapman

Operations Manager

lchapman@raptimusa.com

Gina Anastasi

International Travel and Travel Agency Consultant ganasatsi@raptimusa.com

Maggie Capell

International Travel Consultant mcapell@raptimusa.com

Angeli Roman

International Travel Consultant aroman@raptimusa.com

Marie Brunner

International Travel Consultant mbrunner@raptimusa.com

Sarah Meyers

International Ticketing Specialist smeyers@raptimusa.com

Kelly Miano

International Group Specialist kmiano@raptimusa.com

Nancy Jo Sayre

International Group Specialist njsayre@raptimusa.com

Julie Garrett

International Group Specialist jgarrett@raptimusa.com

Cassandra Poss

International Group Specialist cposs@raptimusa.com

Sarah White

Travel Groups Administrative Assistant swhite@raptimusa.com

Lisa Mares

International Ticketing Supervisor lmares@raptimusa.com

Ariane Morgante

International Ticketing Specialist amorgante@raptimusa.com

Dominique Wollaber

International Ticketing Specialist dwollaber@raptimusa.com

April Martino

International Travel Consultant amartino@raptimusa.com

Susan Wilcocks

International Travel Consultant swilcocks@raptimusa.com

Heather Nowakowski

International Travel Consultant hnowakowski@raptimusa.com

Kimberly Najuch

Travel Consultant - NGO Kimberly.Najuch@raptimtravelgroup.org

Reid Senecal

IT Systems Administrator rsenecal@raptimusa.com