Public Airfare Search



Click the upload button below to send us your secure documents.
raptim travel

travel quote request
Travel Quote Request

Menno Travel, A Raptim Company

Unit 302 32025 George Ferguson Way
Abbotsford BC V2T 2K7 CANADA
toll free 800-667-5559
local: 604-853-0751
Email:info@mennotvl.com

Susanne Doerksen

Manager of Operations susanne@mennotvl.com

Melanie Johnson

Office Manager Melanie@mennotvl.com

Cathy Labrecque

Accounting Supervisor cathy@mennotvl.com

Rita Mutimer

Accounting/Processing rita@mennotvl.com

Jade Lawrence

Receptionist jade@mennotvl.com

Pauline Pankewich

Account Manager-Eastern Canada pauline@mennotvl.com

Wendy Janz

Ticketing Specialist wendy@mennotvl.com

Beatrice Harder

International Travel Consultant Beatrice@mennotvl.com

Deborah Rehder

International Travel Consultant & Wholesale deborah@mennotvl.com

Tanya du Toit

International Travel Consultant Tanya@mennotvl.com

Connie Kelsey

International Travel Consultant connie@mennotvl.com

Glenda Weglo

International Travel Consultant glenda@mennotvl.com

Jenn Kirkland

International Travel Consultant jenn@mennotvl.com

Joscelyne Fonseca

Ticketing Specialist joscelyne@mennotvl.com

Dawn Aurucci

International Travel Consultant dawn@mennotvl.com

Lavonna Shaw

Western Canada Sales Account Manager Lavonna@mennotvl.com