Public Airfare Search



Click the upload button below to send us your secure documents.
raptim travel

travel quote request
Travel Quote Request

Menno Travel, A Raptim Company

Unit 302 32025 George Ferguson Way
Abbotsford BC V2T 2K7 CANADA
toll free 800-667-5559
local: 604-853-0751
Email: info@mennotvl.com

Melanie Johnson

Operations Manager Melanie@mennotvl.com

Dawn Ruthven

Operations Manager dawn@mennotvl.com

Pauline Pankewich

Business Development Manager-Eastern Canada pauline@mennotvl.com

Lavonna Shaw

Account Manager Western Canada (British Columbia and Alberta) Lavonna@mennotvl.com

Cathy Labrecque

Accounting Supervisor cathy@mennotvl.com

Rita Mutimer

Accounts Receivable rita@mennotvl.com

Marisa Topp

Administrative Assistant marisa@mennotvl.com

Jenn Bootsma

Ticketing jennb@mennotvl.com

Joscelyne Fonseca

Ticketing joscelyne@mennotvl.com

Wendy Janz

Ticketing wendy@mennotvl.com

Chelsea Ell

International Travel Consultant chelsea@mennotvl.com

Colleen Fifield

International Travel Consultant colleen@mennotvl.com

Beatrice Harder

International Travel Consultant Beatrice@mennotvl.com

Connie Kelsey

International Travel Consultant connie@mennotvl.com

Jenn Kirkland

International Travel Consultant jenn@mennotvl.com

Tanya Linden

International Travel Consultant tanyal@mennotvl.com

Robin Major

International Travel Consultant robin@mennotvl.com

Deborah Rehder

International Travel Consultant & Wholesale deborah@mennotvl.com

Glenda Weglo

International Travel Consultant glenda@mennotvl.com